Staff

 
  
Eileen Beveridge:

Librarian/Director, MSLS, ALA, PaLA

eileen@carnegiefreelib.org


Judy Farrah: 

Children's Programming Director 

judy@carnegiefreelib.org


Julia Monahan-Messner:

Adult & Teen Programming Director

BA Liberal Arts

julia@carnegiefreelib.org


Sara Myers-Emerson:

STE(A)M Programming Director 

BA Theater--Allegheny College

sara@carnegiefreelib.org



Jonathan Walker:

Maintenance & Custodian






Bill Zirkle:

Assistant to the Director 

bill@carnegiefreelib.org



Helen Shipley: 

Circulation Manager

helen@carnegiefreelib.org



Emily Nichelson:

Media Director

BA Journalism; BA Sociology

emily@carnegiefreelib.org


William Askin: 

Genealogy & Historical Research/Volunteer

carnegie@carnegiegfreelib.org

Comments