Staff

 




                            Eileen Beveridge:

                    Librarian/Director, MSLS, ALA, PaLA

                        eileen@carnegiefreelib.org



                                Jordan Henry 

                            STEM Programming

                        jordan@carnegiefreelib.org 





                                Judy Farrah: 

                    Children's Programming Director 

                            judy@carnegiefreelib.org




                    Julia Monahan-Messner:

                Adult & Teen Programming Director

                            BA Liberal Arts

                    julia@carnegiefreelib.org


 Rose Helms

STEM Director

rose.ccfl@gmail.com

















                                Bill Zirkle:

                        Assistant to the Director 

                        bill@carnegiefreelib.org




                                            Helen Shipley: 

                            Circulation Manager

                        helen@carnegiefreelib.org


                                Emily Nichelson:

                Media Director & STEM Programming 

                    BA Journalism; BA Sociology

                    emily@carnegiefreelib.org




                            William Askin: 

        Genealogy & Historical Research/Volunteer

                carnegie@carnegiegfreelib.org




                                Jonathan Walker:

                            Maintenance & Custodian

Comments