Staff

Eileen Beveridge:

Director, MSLS, ALA, PaLA

eileen@carnegiefreelib.org


Judy Farrah: 

Children's Programming

judy@carnegiefreelib.org


Julia Monahan-Messner:

Adult & Teen Programming Director

BA Liberal Arts

julia@carnegiefreelib.org


Sara Myers:

Library Clerk

sara@carnegiefreelib.org





Bill Zirkle:

Assistant to the Director 

bill@carnegiefreelib.org


Helen Shipley: 

Circulation Manager

helen@carnegiefreelib.org


Emily Nichelson:

Media Director

BA Journalism; BA Sociology

emily@carnegiefreelib.org


William Askin: 

Genealogy & Historical Research/Volunteer

carnegie@carnegiegfreelib.org

Comments