Staff

 

Eileen Beveridge:

Librarian/Director, MSLS, ALA, PaLA

eileen@carnegiefreelib.org



Jordan Henry 

STEM Programming





Judy Farrah: 

Children's Programming Director 

judy@carnegiefreelib.org




Julia Monahan-Messner:

Adult & Teen Programming Director

BA Liberal Arts

julia@carnegiefreelib.org




Charlie Lowry:

STEM Programming Director

Library Clerk

charlie@carnegiefreelib.org










Bill Zirkle:

Assistant to the Director 

bill@carnegiefreelib.org




Helen Shipley: 

Circulation Manager

helen@carnegiefreelib.org


Emily Nichelson:

Media Director

BA Journalism; BA Sociology

emily@carnegiefreelib.org




William Askin: 

Genealogy & Historical Research/Volunteer

carnegie@carnegiegfreelib.org




Jonathan Walker:

Maintenance & Custodian

Comments