Staff


Eileen Beveridge:

Director, MSLS, ALA, PaLA

eileen@carnegiefreelib.org


Judy Farrah:

Children's Programming

Judy@carnegiefreelib.org


Helen Shipley:

Library Clerk

helen@carnegiefreelib.org


William Askin:

Genealogy & Historical Research/Volunteer

carnegie@carnegiegfreelib.org





Cheryl Casini:

Assistant to the Director

Circulation, Collection Development

cherylc@carnegiefreelib.org


Julia Monahan-Messner:

Adult & Teen Programming Director

BA Liberal Arts

julia@carnegiefreelib.org


Emily Nichelson:

Media Director

BA Journalism; BA Sociology

emily@carnegiefreelib.org



Comments